meychan1: looking for a man that have big heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Asian, Gemini
meychan1 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
clerical work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am here searching for my soulmate, someone whos is honest, loveing, caring, passionate, and want to have a serious relationship. I want to hold your hand, to do things and to share our life together.

I am a very honest, caring, loving, and passonate person. I am here searching for that special person who has the same integrity.
I am a hard working person, I enjoy my job and to help people. I work in the healthcare.

On my day off I go down to the gym and sometime going to visit relative. Go see movie sometimes by myself and sometime with friend.
I love travelling, I go travel once a year, it would be very nice to have that special persone to travel with. Thing to see and share on the trip and talk about them.

I am not a scammer if you are scammer don't borther talking to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet and decide from here.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meychan1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps