khard918: ^^I'm not tall, I'm king sized^^*__KikID:TallKH*
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
30 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
khard918 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Auto Body Estimator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey yall. I am very tall with brown hair and eyes. I am HWP (Height, Weight Proportionate). I have sort of a football players build. I have a few tattoos. So I hope you don't mind them. I like watching movies and listening to music. I want to find a girl to hang out with and eventually go out with. I would like a taller girl, but I can make exceptions for the shorter ones ;-).

I am really looking to hit it off with a girl and hopefully start a relationship. I am not looking to get married or anything right away, but eventually I want to.

I am easy going and I am a good listener. I am not a country guy, but I know how to treat a woman. I also try not to swear in front of women either, it's not very gentleman-like. I have a great job. I have my own vehicle and a roof over my head. There is a lot more to me than meets the eye. If you want to know more, please ask me. I am an open book.

I look forward to hearing from you!

** It would be amazing if you were a Movie Buff. I love watching/quoting movies. I generally have a movie to compare to every situation**

*** I want a girl to spend time with. I want a girl to come watch me play softball. I want a girl to travel with. I know how to treat a girl, I just need to find her!.***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am usually down for anything. Dinner, putt-putt, shoot pool, dave and busters, anything that can have some background activity to keep away from that awkward silence haha. I also like to chill out and listen to music as well...

**Don't just click meet me, I can't see who does that. Message me!**

Mail Settings
To send a message to khard918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps