Italianrose2: I am looking for an honest, caring man.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Utica, New York
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Italianrose2 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Child/Elder Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very family oriented person, so family time is very important to me. I have a new grandson and I just adore him and he makes me smile. I love to entertain and be in social situations with friends for movie night or game night. I love to cook and bake and would love to find someone who would enjoy cooking alongside me. I love comedy whether it's The Golden Girls, Seinfeld or a "live" comedian. I love "American Idol", and "The Celebrity Apprentice". I'd love to go to a concert or to see a show from time to time. I also like church functions with mutual friends and sometimes enjoy a Christian concert. I also enjoy quiet nights at home with "that special someone". I really like treating the people that I love special and if I'm your girl that is a trait in me that you will truly enjoy. I like to travel and have been on a couple of cruises. My dream vacation is to go to Italy and other parts of Europe. I would also love to go to Hawaii. I have family there and would love to see them again. If you have similar interests then I hope to hear from you. I believe that GOD should be first in everyone's life and in the center of all relationships. If this is a concept you don't agree with then we are probably not meant to be together so I wish you luck. Thank you for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A successful first date would be perhaps coffee or ice cream in a quiet public place. A chance to share conversation and hopefully get to know each other and see if a second date is an option. I'm a good listener and I hope my date would be also. I love to laugh so humor would be a bonus.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps