RaveyGravy: I've got soul, could you be my mate?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Streatham, london, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RaveyGravy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Media and Event Sales

On the road enjoying the Cali sun

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I use to enjoy the London Old Skool Rave and Acid Jazz scene, going to The Cross, Pasha, The Aquarium, the Gardening Club, and occasionally going on countryside excursions to various festivals and raves. I have since mellowed, and now enjoy the finer things in life, such as a good restaurant, or an evening IN with friends, or a weekend away. I like my champagnes and fine wines on special occassions. I listen to a wide range of music from the 80s, 90s and Naughties, but particularly like listening to bands such as Cold Play, The Killers, Radio Head, Pink Floyd, Oasis, Foo Fighters and Nirvana. I also like watching comedy, and my favourite films include Meet the Fookers, Anchorman, or on a more serious night, The Midnight Cowboy.

I lived in Central, West and South London for the last 20 years. I have recently starting my own business selling media and event solutions to the global biotech sector. I specialise in the area where innovative companies, or people, are looking for finance and strategic partners. I am driven to make my business a success, but I believe in having a healthy work and life balance. I am looking for a special somebody that is like minded and supportive, so we can bring out the best in each other.

I have the most adorable three year old boy who stays with me most weekends. We often go to parks, meet with friends, go to restaurants or on miserable days we simply stay at home watching Fireman Sam, Jess the Cat, Thomas or Toy Story.

I am a sun seeker, and travel often for business and pleasure. My favourite places include Sydney, Spain (Murcia), San Diego and Singapore - all have plenty of sun, sea and sometimes...., if I'm lucky enough to be with a special person, x.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This partly depends on what you would like to do? However, without knowing you, my first choice would be to start with a few drinks in a bar then onto a funky restaurant, and see where the evening takes us. Second choice would be to simply meet up at an art gallery, museum, cafe or park, see if there is any chemistry, and take things from there.