Mo998: Looking for informed conversation
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Mo998 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I prefer to converse with someone who knows what the word means. No, its not a shoe. I'm intellectual, caring, inquisitive - and don't enjoy feeling smarter than someone else. Hence the first statement. I enjoy hiking, fishing, camping and other outdoor activities. I am a bit of a foodie - and a pretty good cook. I would call cooking a hobby. I sew, read, and study interesting subjects. I am open minded and liberal. Music - everything, anything that makes me feel - except lame Country and lame Pop, oh and whiny Metal. Lately - Adele, Florence and the Machine, Kings of Leon, Killers. I love classics like Bowie, the Doors, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, some heavy stuff. I have a Tori Amos collection; Sarah McLauchlan, Poe, Tool, some Bluegrass and others make up my Pandora. A tip for you - I'm outnumbered here. Take the time to think of something more than "Hi" to say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hhmmm... drinks, coffee, hike, walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mo998 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps