rainedrop75: Got a passport?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenwood, Washington
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rainedrop75 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Raine
Hey there, my name is Raine, and I'm hoping to find someone to make the Seattle gray a little brighter.

While I live in the Greenwood neighborhood of Seattle, I don’t spend all my time here. In the past two years, I’ve seen sights in India, enjoyed a few pints in Ireland and said hello to the Queen in London. More recently, I’ve had the chance to learn hello firsthand in Germany (Guten Tag!), Belgium (Goeiedag!) and Spain (¡hola). This March, I’m crossing the equator and heading to Australia. I still haven’t figured out where to go in the fall—what do you suggest?

When I am in Seattle, I work for the company that created the amazing outdoor adventure game Geocaching. I’ve been there for about nine years and love getting to work on something that’s fun, different and challenging. Outside of work and traveling, I play dodgeball, kickball, softball and have been a Big Brother for seven years.

If you want to know more, just ask. Looking forward to talking to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you think we might have something to talk about over a cup of coffee or a Manhattan lets start there :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to rainedrop75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.