Nikkilove19: Make me laugh :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gresham, Oregon
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Nikkilove19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manager at Public Storage

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Nicole
I'm a very relaxed girl. I enjoy pretty much anything. I love watching baseball, my favorite team are the San Francisco Giants. I also enjoy watching college basketball(GO GANZAGA!!), college football (GO DUCKS!!), and hockey from time to time. I also enjoy watching movies. If I can't quote step brothers with you then you should move on to another page haha. I absolutely love Duck Dynasty, it's probably the best thing on television. Besides Breaking Bad and The Wire(family guy joke) haha

I'm making some new changes in my life lately. I've quit smoking after 5 years, I'm going vegetarian, I'm exercising regularly, and I plan on starting schoool. I would like someone in my life that can be my best friend and my partner. \.\ I'm a very honest and straight forward person. I'm also kind of nerdy and I love to joke around :) Go ahead and message me :) Be yourself because I'm no one to judge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's rent some movies and quote every line of Hot Rod! Haha or we can have dinner and talk like normal people....haha

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikkilove19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married