treatyarite: Ask me anything!:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
treatyarite wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Are you tired of the same old typical guys that you meet?

Always wonder where the innocent, non psycho guys have been hiding?

Sick of the drama and want to settle down with the kind of guy you can introduce to your parents to?

Looking for a guy that does not have kids all over Houston and baby mamas all over Texas?

You need treat you right in your life. A gentlemen that is a lot of fun, mixed with old fashioned values and innocence. Well educated, driven, career focused, polite and full of positive energy. Extremely creative, artistic and detail oriented. Product Made in U.S.A. Comes with manufacturer's lifetime warrantee (parents will always support, encourage and help me and you be happy together)
Convenient use: continuous solar powered self charge unit, no batteries are required! Perfectly sized for travel!

Get treat you right now for three easy installments of:

1. emailing (with intelligent witty, grammatically correct, non generic, more then one or two word content and not be a pervert or creepster)
2. meeting (in a public place and not be a deusche bag, communicate directly, honestly)
3. Dating (Going to karaoke hitting happy hour up or just out to eat.

Place Your Order Now! Limited edition collectors item. If you order in the next 48 hours we'll throw in a year's supply of great conversation, great memories you can't forget and non stop laughter for free!

100% Secure Shopping. No return / exchange policy.
Offer not valid in Kentucky, Wyoming or Wisconsin

I would like to thank everyone first for checking out my page!!! Also ladies i assure you i am not on here to sleep around, I am looking for a partner in crime that can take on the world with me. I love to hang out with friends, trying different places to eat, watch sports, anything to have a good time. I'ma open minded free spirit guy looking to have a blast. I am currently in Graduate school. I love all kinds of music anything that sounds good. I will give anything a try. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, and going to concerts. I am looking for the five big Ss a sweet, sophisticated, sassy sensitive, and sexy woman that knows what she wants, and loves to have fun. I love to travel and go to the beach and listen to live music. I put God first with any and everything. I am a fun person that loves to live life to the fullest. Please have more to say then just hey if you send me a message please. Hey is what you say to someone passing on the street. I will not respond to that it shows you did not read my page. We are all adults and we know how to start a conversation or at least we should.
Do message me though i love to talk so i hope you love to listen. lol Hit me up to find more about me this does not do justice but i'm sure we will get along great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would consist of me and my date going out to eat, bowling, and having a drink, just getting to know each other better.