Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
LEL70 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self employeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy life to the fullest. I have an 15 yr old daughter that I always tell her that she is “my heart, and I can’t live without my heart”…. I have a great family and wonderful friends and a awesome job that gives me lots of flexibility to enjoy myself. Life should be simple. No games and no drama. Having fun is what life is about. My friends would say I have a huge heart and that I am a very passionate person. I just try to treat people the way I want to be treated... I believe in Karma...

I also enjoy traveling, boating, golfing, deep sea fishing, snow skiing, and love spending my time outdoors. I also love watching my daughter cheer and rooting her on. Life is what you make it and I choose to live mine to the fullest!! Life is all about enjoying the people around you and I can only hope one day I can find that right woman to enjoy seeing and spending time with every day, and show her true love does exist....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be very casual. No pressure and no games....low key and easy.....open and honest communication...