HDDad: looking for good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lempster, New Hampshire
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
HDDad is looking for a relationship.
High school
tell u later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Humm what can I say. I find it's hard to talk about yourself. Well here goes.
I am very independent, but yet would like to find someone who can accept that, I am very honest, I'm looking for someone who I can share my life with and have fun with. I'm not into the bar scene. I enjoy the outdoors during the nicer weather, not much of a winter person, but maybe if I had someone to do things with then I might. I fishing,camp, ride my HD and I love to cook .
I have 2 children they lives locally , plus 2 beautiful grand children. I love being part of their life. I believe that family should always come first, but yet so does your own happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go out to Dinner or stay home and we cook Dinner for us? enjoying each others company over a nice dinner that we just made or just hanging out cuddling on the couch watching a movie....I do enjoy someone who likes to cuddle(hugh plus) and someone who's not afraid to show or speak their mind on how they feel for someone. Someone thats willing to take chances with a relationship...

Mail Settings
To send a message to HDDad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps