fnbuck56: Looking To have Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washoe valley, Nevada
62 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
fnbuck56 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hard Worker Business owner

Seabiscut Movie Horse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I like being outdoors mostly. I am a horse person, so if you like horses, that's a plus. I like going to the pacific ocean to fish or just hang out on the beach. Love to laugh. I like going to the horse races at the fairs in California and like seeing the exhibits. I would like to find someone who cares about being nice and is honest and has a good heart.. I like to have fun where ever i go, and i like all types of music except rap crap. So i would like to meet somebody that likes the same kind of things, like being around animals and dirt and likes to fish for the big Kahuna. LOL!!! I like to BBQ and try out new types of foods.I like to go to Lake Tahoe and take a cruise around the lake. I like to watch football, NASCAR and hockey and mostly all other types of sports. I would like to go to a sporting event, like the Giants baseball game or to see the Sharks or even a car race. If you don't have a picture i will not respond to you. Just ask if you want to know more. I am not on the meet and greet, so you will have to message me via POF.
P.S. I don't need any extra baggage you might have. And i am not a sugar Daddy, so you better have your own funds. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet some where to have coffee or lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fnbuck56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke