Rudyellen: Looking for someone to have fun with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Rudyellen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ruth
I am in search of my soul mate, that one person who I can spend the moments of the day with enjoy each and every minute with. I would like to meet someone who enjoys having a good time and likes to be spontaneous in trying new things. I would like to find someone who has a sense of humor, but also knows when it is time to be serious. As for what I enjoy doing, I enjoy discovering new things and also rediscovering the old things which have been forgotten. I also love just sitting at home on a quiet evening cooking dinner, and enjoying listening to music while discussing the events of the day. I am a pretty easy going person and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy spending time with the family and BBQ s with friends. I enjoy traveling, dining out, dancing, riding bikes, hiking, camping, and just quiet evenings at home. The perfect date for me, would be a quiet evening, a good glass of wine, with good company and a good conversation. Please only respond if you have a picture within the last year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would probably be a nice glass of wine in a quiet restaurant where a conversation can be had to get to know the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rudyellen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 59.