DancingCisco: Love to Spoil.....my Baby
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Corona, California
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
DancingCisco is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Tall Professional Hispanic Homeowner Down to Earth with 10 year old daughter every other weekend, never married, I am a small buisness owner of Vintage Motorcycle restoration company and looking to get my bikes off road and to trade shows around the nation
love my blondies and Brunettes I love tats and piercings, lets chat come see me collection of Bikes and go for a ride Sweetie, I love all types of music and going to concerts, taking out my bikes and riding and again I love to SPOIL my Sig other

Love to dance, San Diego Chargers and Old School KROQ alternative 80's U2, the Cure , Depeche Mode, New Order...etc going to concerts alot of coming in 2015 take my hand and hold on ......

Very Down to Earth with a Great personality, Just Loving Life and want someone to enjoy it with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Concert, low lit room wine Nice Dinner, Dancing Night Life ...etc or just a casual meeting