lovemygirls831: I am one curvy broad.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Salinas, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
lovemygirls831 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Sales/Merchandising Associate

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work, I have two jobs. So you can now get to know me instead of your second question after hey how are you is do you work?

Edit: August 2013. I am real as real gets, what you see is what you get. I am what they consider "a big girl". And I am happy with that, don't know why this has to be some kind of a warning or something.. You either like it or you don't.

I am the girl you bring home to mama. I am a complete sweetheart, fluent in sarcasm. I am 27, full time single mother of 2 gorgeous dolls.

I am here to find Mr.Right. It is a process though, and it won't happen overnight. So, if we decide to chat, don't ask me to be your girlfriend after talking to me once. That is creepy as hell.

My interests are, karaoke, the beach, hanging with my babies, and cuddling.

What I want in a guy is someone nice, someone willing to let my 5yo tag along(and everyone is gone now). Honesty, compassionate, not a flat out ***hole. But not a pushover either.

That is me. If you made it to the end and you like what you have read, message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want to go to Olive Garden.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovemygirls831 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs