Djflynn: Looking for good-humored caring man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westford, Massachusetts
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Djflynn is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cosmetology instructor/stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a divorced mother of 2 teenagers and I share parenting with my x. I work two jobs both of which I enjoy. However I do enjoy my leisure time gardening, painting, going our socially with friends as well as quiet times with a glass of wine and a good book. I exercise and my exercise of choice is pilates. I am not athletic but I am not over-weight. I enjoy all kinds of music and entertainment. I have travelled some and would love to do more and I do not discriminate where I would travel to. I love the ocean, the mountains, the woods, the desert, large cities and small boroughs etc... I have a quick wit and love laughing and joking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no expectations of a first date other than a casual meeting to figure out if we are compatible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Djflynn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75