ohioguy332: No Shirtless Pics
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cuyahoga falls, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ohioguy332 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I come from a large family, smart ass/witty funny, blunt honest, financially fit, genuine, caring ex-college athlete I like to cook, golf, drink craft beers, eat seafood, travel, building computers and find new exciting things to do with my free time (looking into kayaking and zip lining currently) and have no issues with staying in and relaxing. I plan on going sky diving before the summer is out, so if you want to come along let me know. Now I am finally ready to grow roots in NE Ohio, I am currently searching for a house to purchase in the Copley/Fairlawn area. I have a car (a nice one) good stable job with unlimited earning potential and while I do like to spend my money on people I care about, please don't expect me to fund your lifestyle in addition to mine.

Food: All types. I am an equal opportunity foodie.
Books: I read the news constantly for changes in the market and to educate myself on new various topics. Love science and technology.
Music: Just about everything, very little country though.
TV Shows: Always Sunny, The League, Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Office, Modern Family, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Workaholics, Daily Show, Colbert Report, 60 Minutes. (I do not have cable right now, but hulu and netflix fill in when I have nothing better to do.)

I am looking for a smart, independent, witty, stable (lol) woman to join me on lifes adventures. It's time for me to get on to the better side of my 20's and experience the world with someone. Don't have to be a trophy by any means, but I am not attracted to larger than average girls.

Disclaimer, I am not the most photogenic and generally avoid getting pictures taken (lots of middle finger pics haha), thusly the lame pics attached to this profile Haha. I look much better in person... and you better make me prove it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks/comedy club/bowling/gun range/walk/bike ride/put-put/rock climbing and Dinner
Obviously not all in one day!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ohioguy332 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps