yolanda48: looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Porterville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
yolanda48 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I love going for drives at night at times. i love having a good time enjoying life to the fullest. I love country music especially love songs and hip hop and some Spanish.I am self employed so i work hard all week but i do love having a good time on weekends at times or just relax watching movies.or going out to a nice dinner.I am a good listener and i have a big heart.I have four boys of my own. who live on their own now except my youngest son i lost about eight years ago who was fifteen at the time,I have a granddaughter who is my world. she is who has kept me going after losing my son. I will be as honest as i can i am not really all about the bar hoping or getting drunk every week end. I like being respected as you would like me to respect you. I hope to find a true friend who i can hang out with and take it from there .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date would be going out to dinner to get to know each other of our likes and dislikes. talk about the things we dream off talk about anything that comes in mind, or go for a walk

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps