lilysmommy08: looking for my partner
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ubly, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
lilysmommy08 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
full time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Terra
I like a lot of different music, I'm an artist and love self expression, I take being a mom to heart since her dads not around.
I like photography and cooking.
I'm open, honest, and do not cheat.
at first im shy and timid but once i get comfortable im an open book with loads of humor.
im not in to guys that become over attached quickly, they tend to scare me, just for example lol on the third date dont say you love me bc love takes time to build.
my daughter and son are my world, they are everything to me. so beware, they come first lol
im simple and sometimes easy to get fustrated but no real anger problems, ill just walk away. im not for conflict or violence. Not afraid to fight for what's right, or stand my ground when I have too. im a stay at home mom currently but i do have goals and good morals.
im down to earth and have a huge heart, need someone who will take things slow and just work with me.
want to know more just ask ;) lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think going out to lunch and coffie would be wonderful

Gifts Received