Swift886: Looking for someone with class
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tacoma, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Swift886 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all,

I have lived in so many different places that the where are you from question is kind of difficult to answer. That being said travel is a huge part of my life and I do it whenever I get the chance. I am big into adventures and am more likely to be found zip lining, para-sailing, or scuba diving then siting at the bar when on vacation.

I have an amazing job as the head medical administrator for a medical clinic and I am currently preparing to return to get my MHA. The people I work with are a blast to be with and the opportunities my job has given me have been singularly outstanding.

I am a huge fan of the great outdoors. Climbing, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Rafting etc. a sport for every season. It took me a bit to get past the weather out here but I realized with the right gear weather isn't a boundary. While I can get dirty outdoors I do like to clean up and throw on a suit to go out for the night. I am fortunate to have a group of friends who can do the same.

I am looking for someone to share all of the amazing things in my life with and to gain a little bit of what they have to offer. If you feel like you want a bit of adventure and want to introduce me to some things that you enjoy let me know.

If you want to more about me just ask.