GulfRyan: Looking for Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Delta, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
GulfRyan is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Marketing/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ryan
Hi, I'm Ryan :)

I live in Ladner, but spend many weekends on Salt Spring Island. I enjoy the simple pleasures: light hikes, photography, exploring new terrain, canoeing or boating around the lake. A perfect finish to the day would be a fire by the lake with friends and family.

Some evenings I like to putter around the house, working on random projects, or I'll binge watch Netflix - currently watching Suits with a bag of gummy bears.

I have an odd appreciation for horns and hope to have a whistle farm one day - kind of joking, but I do love horns for some strange reason.

One of my strongest character traits is loyalty. I still have many close friends from childhood and I truly treasure the people that I care about. I consider myself a good friend and enjoy being there for people. I'm supportive and sincere.

I'm looking for someone with a heart of gold and a caring spirit. I'm looking to build a life with someone and share fun adventures: road trips, exploring islands, trails and different parts of the world.

I'm open to the possibility of children and enjoy their energy. I have three nieces and we often hike, explore beaches or spend time at the playground.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GulfRyan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 45.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps