bigvikings: Im a newbie
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
bigvikings is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am brand new to all of this, I am ready to meet some nice people to hang out with and have some serious fun! I am very hardworking and very family orientated. I come from a very big close family and so that is very important to me. I enjoy working out and have two dogs that take me on a lot of walks!! I enjoy a lot of music and cant say I have a specific music type. I love going to movies, enjoy a good meal, and will hang out in any bar as long as the company is good! I dont drink but have nothing against someone who likes a****ail now and then. I love playing my guitar, it relaxes me. I am really looking for someone who loves to laugh and is honest and just wants to have a good time. I dont want to take life to seriously and I definately take it one day at a time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be comfortable and meet up for some lunch or a good dinner. I am up for anything and easy going .