jessica2582: lookn for someone who is full of life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hollister, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Mixed Race, Cancer
jessica2582 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi their. I'm a big girl, size 22. if your not into A BIG & BEAUTIFUL woman like me then please keep on, keep on. But if you like me stick around cause I am shrinking :-)
I think I'm a great person to be around, only cause my friends say so. I'm a dork at heart. I love to make people laugh and smile. It's great for your mind body and soul. I'm also a fun, loving, humble, sweet, adventures, outgoing, family orientated young woman. I am a girly girl but can kick back like the guys. its the young kid tom boyish in me. I love watching some sports, especially the YAAAAY AREA Giants n Raiders.
I have respect for myself, so if your looking for a woman who has no morale keep on looking. If your looking for a sweet, humble, n caring woman, than I just might be the one. Give me A chance, u just might get addicted. :-)
I'm a fun, loving, caring out doorsy woman. I love, love, love most music. love out doors stuff, especially camping. chill with friends n family, BBQing it up. i love to laugh, laugh with me, at me, and vice versa, someone with an awesome sense of humour is fabulous. some one that can be serious at times, butot to serious. someone that doesn't sweat the small stuff. some one that is trustworthy. Again, im really down to earth, full of life, and my friends would say im crazy funny, stupid funny, and a cool dork.
I love, love, love to dance, so it goes with how much i love music. almost anything if i like the beats. before I had a knee problem i was always out n about. like i said i LOVE camping. i loved hiking, parks, rivers. did river rafting once and loved it. im also cool with just staying home and lounging with someone next to me. I love rainy days. sitting on the porch with a cup of hot chocolate and listening to the rain hit the ground. I love chilln at the beach. i can be their for hours and get lost in its beauty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, coffee, easy walk, arcade, dave n busters. play pool, go bowling. hit up a bar to loosen up. something easy,

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessica2582 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married