baby790: If it, if
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rockledge, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
baby790 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Christina
Hey fellas, just a little about myself.... I'm a single woman looking for a caring, considerate, sweet guy. Just a simple man who likes to laugh and makes me laugh. Even though my intentions would be to find love and companionship on here, I have no expectations. If I'm lucky, I'll make some friends. So, I like to go to dinner, church, yard sales, flea markets, car shows, race track, I love a man who owns a bike ( by "bike" I do mean a Harley). I enjoy all music. I am self employed and do yard detailing for a living. I'm originally from Jersey, have lived in Florida for 36 years. It's a beautiful place to live. Hmmmm, what else can I say? Oh.... Fellas, I'm a lady, please be gentleman. No I won't send you raunchy pics or have phone sex, at least not until we've gotten to know each And I don't mean because we've texted a few times. Let's go out!!! Oh... And Nooooo you can't pitch a tent in my back yard. (I actually had a guy ask me that on here)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be comfortable for both people and not a job or challenge. Meeting each other for the first time is always going to be awkward to some degree. So maybe conversation over a light lunch to break the ice would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to baby790 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.