DeevaAngel: Blah Blah Blah
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
DeevaAngel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am interested in meeting someone who can teach me something new. I love jazz and concerts as well as traveling and exploring new opportunities. Lately, I've been very busy with work but it's very positive. Traveling and spending time at the spa are probably my favorite past times.

What am I looking for? I'm simple. I like nice, people who will bring out the positive side of me. Life is pretty good. I love enjoying it's nuances.

More about me? I must admit that I'm a pretty honest person. I don't like to workout but I do because I know I have to and it's good for my health. But if you LOVE working out. More power to you. I love spending time with my friends and family. I like trying new restaurants and exploring off the beaten path places in Dallas and the surrounding areas.

I have a great sense of humor and love having fun and meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll let him decide. I'm not picky about that and interested in seeing his creativity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeevaAngel you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.