runtuff: Forest looking for Jenny
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Corona, California
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
runtuff is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Teacher and Coach

At my niece's wedding December '13

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Kristof
I'm a 40 year old teacher in Corona. I've been teaching for 17 years now and coaching at a local high school cross country and track for 9 years. I love what I do. I get to help people reach their potential for a living. I do my best to make the world a little better. It's challenging, and very rewarding. I love to run, and do any kind of outdoor activity, from a round of golf, to a game of tennis, to a walk around the neighborhood or on the beach, or a hike up the mountain, a bike ride, you name it. I love learning new things, experiencing new cultures, and visiting new places. I grew up in New York, in a big family, and I love a great conversation. I've spent the last few years focused on trying to be the best professional I can be and I would like to find someone to share my life and experiences with. I am definitely an outgoing, goal oriented person, and I am looking for someone to share my experiences, and life with. I hope we can share some good times and hopefully build a wonderful relationship together.
You should NOT respond to this if you:
* Take over an hour to get ready. ( I appreciate good looks but I'd prefer to spend time together too. )
* Say you're not into games but you really want the game to be played. (Go to any bar. It's being played all the time)
* Are insecure (You both chose each other. Show some trust. If trust doesn't exist end it.)
* Don't want kids. I love kids and want a family. I don't want that on the first date but it's got to ex something you want and see in the somewhat near future.
* Are racist, sexist, antisemetic (I'm not into judging anyone.)
* Don't like talking. I am a talker (as if this novel hasn't tipped you off so far)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is a chance to talk, get a bite to eat or a drink together, and see if you enjoy each other's personalities. If that goes well, then you can pursue it with another date. I understand that you never get a second chance to make a first impression, but I tend to think the first date is a little over-hyped, and over-rated. If someone thinks they'll know enough after one meeting with me to "know" me they're wrong. People are like onions (Not that they stink); they have lots of layers. As more and more of you is revealed you get a better picture of what the whole person is like. Dating is the process of getting to know each other and enjoy the experiences together.
I have no cookie cutter first date. As we talk or exchange emails we'll get to better know each other's likes and as we do we can set up a meeting that is mutually fun. For me to explain exactly what the first date will look like is a bit presumptuous of me. I guess though that we could meet up somewhere and share a drink and bite together and see how it goes. I hope you've enjoyed learning a little about me, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Get the POF Mobile Apps