sdguy12am: Hi there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
sdguy12am is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in San Diego. Most of my family and friends are here. I enjoy outdoor activities, but also like to stay in and watch a movie or cook or whatever. I love to travel and enjoy discovering and experiencing new places. I love art -- drawing and oil painting. I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy learning new things, I like a challenge -- setting goals and attaining them.

I am stable and dependable yet I can also be spontaneous. I have fun doing the simpler things in life or just being with someone special.

What I'm looking for...a woman that is intelligent, honest and faithful, someone not afraid to tell me what she is feeling whether it is good or bad, someone that is independent yet able to open up so we can depend on each other. I put everything into my relationships and would do anything for someone I care for, I also expect the same in return. I know what commitment, love, and being there for someone means, they're not just words to me but cornerstones to the type of relationship I'm hoping to establish.

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and get to know everything about. I'm looking for a long term relationship.

Thanks for stopping by...looking forward to hearing from you.