deltagirl56: It' may be time....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bethel island, California
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
deltagirl56 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

June, schools out!! Love my job!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
Hi there!

Well, its time for me to begin a new here I am. Looking to meet someone to share all the good things in my life a friendship with and see where the road takes me. I truly believe that we are all exactly right where we are supposed to be~

Here are some random thoughts about ME and the kind a man I’m looking to spend some time with.
I’m a sexy.spunky, independent and very happy woman.
I grew up in the Bay Area, but my heart is right here on the Delta!
I love this time in my life.
I’m not afraid to get dirty; hammer nails or bait a fish-hook.
I have a weakness for chocolate; new shoes; garlic-cheese fries and a man who can make me laugh.
I love music, it makes me feel good;and a spin or two on the dance floor is the best.
I spend my time with my family; going out with friends; taking short trips; entertaining,boating and cooking. I try to make the most of every single day and enjoy life!
I love meeting new people...and I do where ever I go!
I am ALWAYS willing to try something new.
I hope to travel more; take a ride on a Harley; learn to kayak; dock the boat all by myself and wakeboard just ONE TIME to show my sons that I CAN do anything!
I love sitting on the deck watching the sunset on the water..tiki torches and a glass of wine..perfect night.
I am most proud of the 3 great sons I raised; my job in education and...oh, I can make a pretty good dinner out of whatever is in my refrigerator;nobody ever goes hungry at my house.
I am happiest when my home is filled with loved ones and laughter..the more the merrier!
I have a great sense of humor; a kind heart and a smile that is contagious.

He possesses a zest for life; loves family and good friends.
He is experienced at bar-b-cueing; giving hugs and solving problems,he is kind.
He is honest and willing to try anything once.
He loves to work hard; play hard and make time to relax too.
He is happy and positive, mixed with a tiny bit of crazy, a dash of McGyver and maybe likes to drive too fast sometimes.
He can talk to anyone about anything.
He loves the water and sunshine.
He likes to wear faded jeans: a comfortable t-shirt and is willing to dress up occasionally.
He is just an overall great guy and is dying to meet someone just like me!!!
Is that you???...if so, come and get me!

I am NOT interested in a "hook-up" or "pen-pal"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a drink and some good conversation and see what happens....Life is full of possibilities!

Mail Settings
To send a message to deltagirl56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps