Idealone4u29: Seeking a True Gentleman w/ a great sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand prairie, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
Idealone4u29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***please read ***

Just want to let it be known that i prefer to date guys without any kids.. Nothing against you but it is my preference. I have in the past and I would just like to experience someone with the same attributes as I (no kids, educated etc) ...I know this day in time that's pretty far and few inbetween but I can be hopeful right? Lol... Also I am not interested with sagging pants, or grills.. Sorry....

Born and raised in Dallas, Tx. I am single with no kids. The oldest of two. I am a laid back quiet individual at first but once I get to know you I can become very talktative. I have been described as caring, funny, and fiesty.

Friendship is the foundation of any relationship so I am looking to obtain that first.

What's improtant to me: GOD, Communication, Honesty, Trust, Affection, Loyalty, Growth, and Stability!! oh and a good laugh :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interactive where we can converse, laugh and have fun. Out to eat, rock climbing etc