naniwhat: Looking for a Christian man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monrovia, California
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
naniwhat is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 22 and a lover of Jesus.
I have my BA in Sociology. I'm now headed for a masters to become a Pediatric Occupational Therapist.
I'm driven, but silly.
I enjoy the simple things in life, like cuddles on the couch with a glass of wine at the end of a long week.
I'm also a lover of the environment. I started my own veggie garden and it has been such a fun project.

I have a heart for the nations of the world. I've spent time doing mission work in Africa as well as Latin America.
I would love to continue traveling and exploring everything this beautiful planet has to show and teach me.

I'm looking for a guy with my same morals and values, someone who is also a lover of Jesus and who is ready to live a life of adventure.

Im huge on family, I love mine, and I cant wait to have my own family one day. I love kids and I'm also a dog lover.

Im originally from Northern California, but I'm here in Socal for school... the city is fun, but blue skies and open fields are more my thing :)

I love deep conversations and sharing stories. I'm a jokester and I am always laughing or making others laugh.

I played rugby for a few seasons, and now I just love watching it. Also, I love football.. my brother used to play college ball and I loved going to his games and supporting him.

Im really laid back and just looking for a guy to get to know, who knows what will happen from there.

I also just recently started working out a lot more. It would be fun to have a guy to get in shape with :)

Some Random Fun Facts:
I love to cook
People think my older brother is my twin
I dislike bacon and salmon
I'm half Persian
I'm a Niners fan for life
I'm a proud auntie of the cutest little boy ever
I love listening to worship music
Late night adventures are my favorite

Alright I think thats enough for now :)

Send me a chat or message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to naniwhat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.