Age: 36
Long Term
bigjase_520: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hempstead, New York
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Taurus
bigjase_520 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Network Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey wassup just on here to see what this site is all about. I just moved to NY from Cali so i don't know a lot of ppl really. Really looking for a friend and if it turns about to be something more then we'll take it from there.

I've lived in california all my life, and for the past 3 yrs i've visited NY and told myself, if I ever get the opportunity i'm movin out here. Last year that opportunity came to me, so i left everything in cali and moved to NY. It was a struggle at first but I pushed through it, thank god for family. But now i'm on my feet, have a great job in the city.

During the week it's mostly work and then the gym after, on the weekends i like to go out for drinks, hang out w/ friends/associates. Everynow and then I go to Atlantic city, I like to have fun do things or go places I haven't been b4. and there's a lot I haven't seen or done yet. So to have someone to do that with would be great. So if you are interested in chatting send me a note, don't be shy. ;)

IG: bigjase520
kik: bigjase520

Get the POF Mobile Apps