PelicanWatcher: Looking for the true "fairy tale" romance
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
PelicanWatcher is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

Goin out

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
What can I say? I have a great life and I am looking to enhance it with a mutually respectful, kind, caring, honest and sensual relationship. I have 3 children who are the most important in my life. I have a gaggle of pets at home including cats, dogs and chickens to name a few. I am secure in my career and enjoy my free time vacationing, camping or hanging at home. I am a 49er fan and a Giants fan. I enjoy wine tasting and the beach plus much more. My favorite vacation place is Florida (broaden my horizons).

You, will be honest first and foremost. Please be financially stable and somewhat drama free. I know at this point in our lives we will each have "history", but it's just that, history. If you still want to be with your ex, skip my post, serious interest only please. Please have your own opinions about things and don't be afraid of spirited conversations that may need to end in an "agree to disagree" conclusion. You are a gentleman and want to open doors for me for life, not just til you "hook" me.

I try and take good care of myself always, you too please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for the first time someplace public, maybe coffee? Second date, a hike, dinner? Let's talk about it.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to PelicanWatcher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke