JD1205: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Windsor locks, Connecticut
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JD1205 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jon
So this is what I'm looking for even thought it hasn't gone so well so far.....Someone that's smart and has a head on their shoulders, someone that knows what they want out of life and actually tries to get it, someone that knows how to laugh and have fun and also balance the serious side of life. Someone that's active and takes care of themselves. Id also like someone that actually wants a real relationship. So hopefully shell be all these things and much more.

Alright about myself. My name is Jon and I'm 28 yrs old. I live in Windsor Locks, CT and I'm a fulltime aircraft mechanic at Bradley in t. Airport. Ive always been really interested in cars,bikes, planes and anything else mechanical so there really isn't any other job for me. I love music and I play the drums and a little guitar. Not much of a guitar player but drummers are cooler anyway, so its ok. Now that's its summer Id like to have a girl that can come with me to all the different places I like to go. I love going to the beach, the mountains, or anywhere else. I have a street bike too if that's your thing, makes summer a little more fun. Alright well I hope this isn't all for nothing and I can actually find someone that Ill really like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk and see if we get that far....

Get the POF Mobile Apps