Girl4Johnny: Time to Fish and enjoy life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Girl4Johnny is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hard working man

May 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Johnny
Honest, True, Faithful,down to earth iam not a (Bad Boy) or a banker with a garter on my arm the garter should stay on the ladies leg, I am just a Bandit I keep my six shooters on my side and my bandana around my neck ,I am a NO B.S. kind of guy, I like getting out,trying some thing new, enjoy my favorite things like,off shore Fishing, traveling or long drives,beach,desert,snowboarding,barbques,watching hockey,football,motocross,baseball,all types of racing,singing to my favorite songs in my car with the volume real LOUD, playing my harmonica, I work hard and play harder and enjoy life to the fullest and do fun things just tired of doing them alone. Iam looking for someone who likes to have fun wants companionship from a true gentleman i guess i am just a little old fashion that way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An activity over a dinner,Places that have doors so i can open them for you,Keeping it real,Being able to talk so we can get to know one another but sill have some fun,I allways like to see the sunset over the ocean and dance real slow into the moon light

Get the POF Mobile Apps