Age: 32
Age: 36
Hang Out
EJS1982: Sweet Like Rocky Road
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
EJS1982 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Senior Program Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here it is, the soon to be forward to my book... That was a joke, I don't like to use emoticons right away because I feel it makes me appear less intelligent. One pet peeve of mine is dirty dishes left in the sink, exceptions can be made with no dishwasher present...

I feel I'm missing the point of this write-up. What I am looking to find is a girl who doesn't take the world too seriously and has potential, a zest for life. The potential may be unrealized but I think that is what couples are for. Not necessarily a perfect fit but the other side of my puzzle piece, to compliment and build one another. To identify something that no one sees but you. For me it would be humor or the way light can attach to just the right smile. Or an embarrassing moment we can share to be our secret. Getting deep here...

I'm also the regional Connect 4 Champion (self-proclaimed) so challengers are welcome.

I drive to succeed and family values are important to me as I was raised with 3 siblings. I love to laugh and celebrate accomplishments achieved by friends and loved ones. I really don't know what to expect from this site but I have heard good things, and they have great commercials... lol (there it is, the emoticon).


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably go out?

Mail Settings
To send a message to EJS1982 you MUST meet the following criteria: