destine851: True romance is in the gestures!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toms river, New Jersey
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
destine851 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Acct Mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am nice and easy going. I usually say what I am thinking, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I must admit my humor can be sarcastic and sometimes raunchy, but for the most part I am a goofy girl. I enjoy spending time with my dog going for long walks. My family and friends are an important part of my life.

I work out at least 4-6 times a week. Hoping to find someone that leads an active healthy lifestyle. I also like spending a nice night on the couch snuggling :) that is fun too. I am a bit of a TV junkie my DVR has its work cutout, LOL.

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, is easy going, good with power tools or can cook is a huge plus *wink*. Someone who wants to be a partner in the relationship, enjoys spending time with friends and family. Likes to have fun outdoors or just sitting on the couch enjoying a nice night in. Must like dogs since I have one and would like more down the road.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual dinner w/ great conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to destine851 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps