DulsePerla: Genuine and busy being me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
DulsePerla is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've been described as optimistic, empathetic, patient, and non judgmental. I find that I am all of these things and more. I am a genuine person with a lot to offer the right person.

I enjoy going out, meeting new people, great conversations, connecting with old and new friends and reading good books. There are also times when I'd rather stay home and watch a good movie.

I am looking for someone that I can connect with, a person that can be a partner and a friend to share those important moments in life. If you’ve read my profile and saw my picture and still find me interesting, contact me and we just might connect… you never know… don't judge a book by its cover..

Please note, I am not interested in being contacted for intimate/casual encounters or being contacted by someone who simply wants to text and or chat.

***WARNING***: MY PROFILE IS PRIVATE. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason, you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DulsePerla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married