3Love3: Looking for someone to enjoy life with!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Benton, Arkansas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
3Love3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Limu Promoter/Accounts Receivable

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I love anything outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, or swimming. I also love good movies or a good book. I have two children so I enjoy experiencing new things with them. Some of my goals are to finish college, work in a field that I enjoy rather than just working a job. I want to be able to help and make a difference in lives. Even if it is doing something small. I am a people person..so I've never met a stranger. I am very compassionate, loving, funny, and playful. I know how to enjoy life and I believe there is some much left to experience. I love music alot..I really like many different kinds. I like music that tells a story. I love to cook...and try new foods!!! Last but not least...i have a relationship with God...and He has brought me out of many hardships! HE definitely gets the glory in my life!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps