dolphinqueen: Who can intellectually stimulate me...I dare you..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valencia, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
dolphinqueen wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

Who doesn't love Vegas....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Looking for a companion to help make life more beautiful. I love to enjoy music, dance, and travel all around the world, especially where there's beaches or exotic areas involved. I really enjoy working out, anything related to water, such as the ocean, sailing, cruising, and any and all water sports. I like all kind of music but some of my favorites are dance, hip-hop, and R&B, really anything I can dance n occasionally sing along to. Career wise, I have my CPA and I've even worked as an interim CFO but I've also learned that life isn't only about working. When we find the balance of living and working that's when we'll truly find happiness. I've loved the career I built up but I'm currently taking some time off to learn new things that are important to me, like Spanish in Spain at the moment. :-)

I'm not your ordinary girl. A number of friends describe me as one of the good ones. I just think I was raised right. I'm an extremely passionate and hard worker but I'm also very adventurous and love to have a lot of fun. Things like skydiving and whitewater rafting are what I call tons of fun. San Diego offers a wide variety of fun things to do which is why I love living there. I stay pretty busy, I'm not good at just sitting around. I'm sort of used to doing everything on my own but I'm ready for some changes. I even used to change my own oil on my S2000, mainly bc I dont trust random mechanics with my car, which I love by the way. I would love to meet a wonderful man to join me in some adventures and who knows hopefully eventually begin a beautiful family with.

So I'm not afraid to mention that I'm pretty opinionated, usually speak my mind, and can be brutally honest but most people love that about me. I just tell it like it is, but if that's something you can't handle then clearly I'm not the fish for you. ;)  

On that note, I'm looking for an educated, responsible, well grounded, caring man that is also ambitious, hard working, and enjoys to have fun just as much. Let's face it, it doesn't hurt to be tall, tan, and handsome either, but at the end of the day it's really what's in the heart that matters and most importantly I know there has to be chemistry between the two of us.  Oh and tattoos are sort of a turn off for me, one or two I can live with but if you are covered in them then please pass me up.

Call me old fashioned or living in a fantasy but I believe there's someone out there that can be my everything...So if you are not doing something with your life and don't have most of the traits I've listed above, please don't waste my time or yours. Hopefully that's not too harsh ;) I am a truly wonderful, caring, and very genuine person. Just looking for the right guy to spend my time with and eventually even the rest of my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open to most suggestions. I really like to just have fun so as long as there is good times involved then I'm probably game. Maybe a sail, a hike, dancing, or maybe we can just start with a chat over some drinks or even just a walk. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolphinqueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.