oobatzn: So this is what iPhones have brought us
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Frisco, Texas
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
oobatzn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Bar Mamager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I work a lot and recently just moved to the area. All about the fun and music..anything with music. Anything from Ryan Adams to Deadmau5. I use to DJ and managed a nightclub for years so I still have a passion for that sort of vibe, the other side of that is that I can just relax and do nothing. Go out to dinner, wine, coffee. Big movie dork as well..you know it's pretty hard to describe yourself or talk about what you are into. I mean I could really just make a list, reading, writing , movies,music,dancing,soccer, travel. Oh well there was my list. At this point I am just wondering if this site really works, but I love meeting new people even if it's to just hang out.

I don't mess around and play childish games, straight forward and to the point so if you can't handle that...sorry

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee, maybe sitting out on a patio somewhere. Any place where we can talk

Get the POF Mobile Apps