Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
JB-88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Institution

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Let's see I am 25 and graduated San Diego State with a bachelor in criminal justice. The reason why I decided to give this a chance was because I believe I can meet people here, that otherwise I would have never met. I am very outgoing and I  love to be outdoors and do fun things. I love adventures, roadtrips, and going to the shooting ranges. I own a motorcycle yet I hardly ride it because I need a riding partner, for safety reasons. What I'm looking for, is for that someone I can call my best friend. Although I like going out for drinks I enjoy the movie nights and home cook meals the best! I'm very goal driven and I believe that anything is possible if you invest time and effort into it. I follow this motto for life as well as relationships. I am very playful and many times sarcastic. Yet don't be afraid the least that could happen is you make a new hiking buddy!

Btw please no one younger than 25 and older than 31. Or shorter than 5'11.. I like to wear heels.. Thanks. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything not Boring..

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps