funloveablechic: Are you my knight???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North of boston, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
funloveablechic is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Only God fearing men need apply!
This is not easy at all but I will give it my best shot. I am a very entrepreneurial spirited, enthusiastic, charismatic, fun, adventurous, christian, extremely spontaneous, friendly, affectionate, and especially kind hearted. I think if my friends were to describe me that would be pretty much how they would. My glass is not only half full, it is overflowing! My hobbies include but are by no means limited to as I love trying new adventures, boating, watersports, skiing; though I am not a huge fan of winter, TRAVELING (especially back packing in foreign countries); I love culture shock, hanging out with my awesome friends, dining out, live music and of course cuddling!!

I have a really big heart. I am passionate about being charitable, getting to know God through his word, and being a person my children know they can always count on!

I am hoping to meet someone and begin with a nice friendship that will lead to a long term relationship.

I definitely do tend to have a "wild streak" to me, and I have a tendency to be attracted to "alpha men" who love God!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
one that will hopefully be the first of many! :)