Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 40
Long Term
smilez100: looking for the keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stuttgart, Armed Forces Europe
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
smilez100 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hard Working

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going, love my job, and love to travel. I like to read, expand my knowledge, try new things, cooking, and entertaining. I listen to all music. I am unique because I have a crazy rule at my house, no cleaning or chore work on the weekends, we must work hard and be able to play hard at the same time. I realized the one word to describe myself was not listed; optimist is my word! I always look on the best side of situations and people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could include casual dinner at a good restaurant. I enjoy the places where the food is the best and not just the place, hole in the wall dining is ok. Casual talking, nothing over bearing or debatable.
Another option would be a day at the beach or amuzement park, something fun and less stressing.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps