agif2u: I need a book worm, not a thug.. lol
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
agif2u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Will Disclose Later (maybe)

I heart me!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently survived a stroke, I was in a coma for 38 days and I came out of it remembering everything. God is good! I'm now re learning to walk (on one side only) and I have to gain strength in my arm. With that being said Im in a wheelchair (temporary) but don't be afraid to drop a line of motivation, that can't hurt nobody.

I am a cool down to earth lady. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love music anything from oldies, r&b, rap and live singing (if you can sing I'm all ears). In my spare time I like to write, travel even if its just some place local but a new area to me.

Things I like in a man:

God fearing
Love to Laugh
Enjoy Quality time
Someone who knows who they are and knows the value of respect.

Fellas, where are your smiles??? You're on here to meet a woman right? It's OK to smile, it goes a long way :) Lastly, I hope you've paid attention that I am a plus size BBW woman if that's not your flavor I respect it, I'm not for everyone!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends.