NikkiKola: Sink or Swim
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marina del rey, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
NikkiKola is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Boutique Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Boys...
*Please be between 30 something to 40.(Age not IQ)*
I'm an Angeleno, born and raised, living on the Westside. I consider myself to be a strong and outgoing person. I love to be silly and make people laugh. I lived in Northern California for 7 years, where I ran and owned a vintage clothing store. I still have a passion for all things vintage. I appreciate the beauty of old Architecture, Fashion, and Art. Love going to Flea Markets, and Second Hand stores, since you never know what you may find, which is what lead me to start my own business. I'm into seeing live bands. I like hearing anything Old School. Be it Country, Hip Hop, or Punk. Socially, I enjoy a good party from time to time, as well as checking out different restaurants/bars around the city, anything fun, creative and somewhat offbeat. Nothing like a good cheesy dive bar to make this girl happy.(they don't make em like they used to)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything can be fun, if you're interested in the person you're hanging out with. It's all about Who you're with rather than where you are. That being said, I prefer something short and sweet that can let us both escape quickly if need be,or that could lead to us hanging out longer if mutual interest is there.