wrkn46: Country Living is the Best !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bernard, Iowa
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
wrkn46 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction`


dating
My Daughter and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tom
I like Motorsports,Motorcycles and riding,
Quads / side by side My Jeep. Fun to go with a group, A Jeep club comes out twice a year and goes trail riding, Stock car racing is fun to watch. Off road races ,I like to watch MMA fighting, Football, the Discovery,History,TLC, channels, I like all kinds of music,Comedy club don't drink allot but once in a while I'll cut loose. I'm not one for sitting in a bar. I always have something to do I live on a Farm I wrk a full time job I operate Heavy Equipment for a fencing company
All 6 kids are grown and live on their own, We are all very close. Blessed with 8 grandkids.
I never try to be somebody I'm not! I am Loving,giving and Hard working.
I am looking for an Open minded,Loving, somewhat spontaous woman looking to join me for some fun times and togetherness.
Hoping to develop into more in time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a walk ? Comedy club? small lunchen?A drink and dancing? A cruz on the Motorcycle?
I'm kinda open and spur of the moment.





Get the POF Mobile Apps