Slim_almost30: Where is My King
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Slim_almost30 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I am a quiet lady who is looking for a real man. Someone who wants to be friends, move to a relationship then marriage and family I am looking for something serious. I enjoy movies, muisc, out doors is my favorite I love to travel hang out have fun, but I also enjoy those quiet moments where you just laid back at a beach relaxing listening to the waves or at home watching a movie next to the fireplace. I want a man that can make me laugh and not someone too serious but knows when its time to be serious. So if you want to get to know more of me please send me a message.......until then take care and thanx for stopping by. Please dont hit me up for sex. I am a woman of God n will not have sex till marriage.....thank u.....i am awaitn a God fearing man ONLY....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner coffee....somewhere public to talk n really see if we have a connection

Mail Settings
To send a message to Slim_almost30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps