Dragonfeb1976: Looking for a nice Woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Meadowbrook, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Dragonfeb1976 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Peter
Hello, I live just outside of Philly. To stay in good shape, I like to Roller blade Swim and do other forms of exorcize. I am self Employed, and I enjoy what I do very much and I get to meet tons of nice people doing it. I like all the normal stuff. Some of the things I like are Art, music, movies, some sports, reading books, lots of other normal things. I am also a very humble, honest and Open minded person. I can be very sarcastic as well. It is hard talking about your self so If you have any questions please ask. I also have 3 large tattoo's with 4th planed

I am looking for someone I can talk with and hang out with, that will lead to a long term relationship. I am very Honest so I like to meet someone who is also just as honest. I like also to meat some who enjoys the doing things outside.
Thankyou for reading my profile here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The 1st time I meet someone from this site I like to do something like lunch or dinner or maybe meet for coffie or something. I just like to do something ware I can talk with each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dragonfeb1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States