MissMackk: looking for someone real and honest
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Conway, South Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MissMackk is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mary
My name is mary. I am 32 years old and I live near the beach. I work at a hospital and I enjoy what I do. I am a little shy at first but I warm up quickly. I enjoy watching horror movies, going to the beach, studying, and cooking. I love anything that deals with science. I want to get back into hunting and fishing. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same and loves to cuddle. I like to spend time with my S/O and I believe that alone time is just as important as together time. I think that communication is the key to any type of relationship. I have a dry sense of humor and can be sarcastic. I want someone who is serious but not looking to get married tomorrow. Don't be afraid to message me, even if I am not interested I will respond to you. I expect the same in return. Happy fishing!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be a meeting at a mutual place. If we vibe or there is chemistry, then who knows what the night holds! I am pretty open for anything, however, I am NOT looking for a one night stand.