dmrb1982: Who's up for.....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dmrb1982 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I guess the best way to describe me is unique... 1 in a million. I like to go camping, playing cards, swimming in the pool, reading a good book or 2, cuddling on a dark and dreary day with a bowl of popcorn and a good movie. I also love cars and am a mechanic in my spare time. Right now I have reached the first level of management at my company and I am striving to reach higher in the company. The thing that makes me unique I would have to say would be that I like to be on the cutting edge of technology, from phones, to computers to gaming systems, and I am also a friend you can count on in any situation. I dont have any real paticular taste in music, I like all genre's, including some country music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a beer or glass of wine, and go where the night takes us

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmrb1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps