Age: 45
Long Term
Romeo4Just1: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
Romeo4Just1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Travel Industry

Hard @ worK

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
consumed with work at the moment and I dont have time to go out and meet new people, so I'm trying this. Interested in a woman to hang out, movies, dancing, diner, conversations...etc. I am not opposed to finding love. I just don't think that at this point in my life I have the time to dedicate to a full relationship, but who knows you may be the one.

Im a fun loving guy who is just looking for some one fun. I enjoy passionte kisses and intelligent conversations. I am a gentleman cause mama thought me right. Therefore I know how to threat you like a lady if you act like one. I like watching tv but rather listen to music. I also enjoy movies, dancing, eating out and spending time with good friends and family. I go to the gym but I dont make it my life but I try to eat right and exercise to keep healthy.

Honestly ladies, I'm just a regular guy looking for a regular girl to do regular things and have fun doing them. Should that turn into something serious great, if not, at least we can remain friends, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk and get to know each other. Let me make you laugh :-)